Where is the Rent a Friend?

Your rent a friend is listening to: Nothing due to SLOW internet connection speeds which rival only those of ancient Mesopotamia.

His mood is: fairly uncertain what his mood is or ought to be. But he’s enjoying his gum.

Greetings friends! In case you have wondered where your trusty Rent a Friend has gone, rest assured that I survive and have not been arrested. So, why have I not updated the blog? Here’s a partial list:

My wife and two bunnies have been sick, my water heater exploded, my in-laws came to stay with us for a bit, I had to get the breaks fixed on my wife’s car, I became a part time web master, and I discovered Myth Busters is on Netflix instant play.

So, I been kinda busy making sure my wife and rabbits survive, my house was not destroyed, the car could stop, my in-laws had a place to sleep, and I learned all I could about blowing up household fixtures.  But I plan to get back to all of you very soon. Wish me luck.

Have a happy Easter, celebrating the resurrection of Jesus from the dead. Why we celebrate the resurrection of the incarnate God and messiah by pretending bunnies are painting eggs and delivering baskets full of jelly beans, I don’t know. I’m guessing this was designed by the same marketing team responsible for Santa Claus and Green Beer. Those guys will someday answer for their crimes against humanity. In the mean time, does anyone know how I can send them my resume?

Your Rent-a-Friend

rentafriend2000@hotmail.com

About rentafriend2000
Rocking my 40's with a heart full of love and muffins, science and technology. Jesus loves me and wants me to totally rock! And I am here to help.

Leave a Reply

A Bit of Orange

Biblical Apologetics made Friendly

Reluctantly Aging

One man’s futile struggle against inevitability

A Bit of Orange

Biblical Apologetics Made Friendly

RaF Ministries News

What's new at Rent-A-Friend Ministries

Bible Science Forum

Creation Evolution Cosmology

Superhero etc.

ALL THINGS SUPERHEROES

Creation Science 4 Kids

creation science worded for all of us

christian ammunition

He that dasheth in pieces is come up before thy face: keep the munition...fortify thy power mightily--NAHUM 2:1

Surprised by Logic

Logic for the ordinary Joe and Jane

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Rent-A-Friend 2000's Biblical Thinking and Good Times!

Part of the Creation Soapbox Apologetics Ministry

