Distant Starlight and a Young Earth- Dr G. Charles Jackson

Hello, Friends!

As the holidays rush in on us, I have much to do and will be giving you the gift of education by sharing with you such youtube videos as this one by one of my favorite Creationists speakers, Dr. G. Charles Jackson (Yet another Young Earth Creationist member of MENSA). But do not fret my friends, I am working on a GROUNDBREAKING series for my channels where in I shall provide the world’s VERY FIRST Clear and Useful Definition of Darwinian Evolution! People all the time be coming to me in person or on social media to tell me how dumb I am for not believing Darwinian Evolution, yet when I ask them to merely define Darwinian Evolution for me, they cannot do it. So I have done it for them. Come back soon for the profound irony of learning Evolution clearly for the very first time from a Young Earth Creationist. And, of course, I will follow up by proving Darwinian Evolution to be a steamy pile of yak poop.

Until then, enjoy some Astrophysics from your friend and mine, Dr G. Charles Jackson!

About rentafriend2000
Rocking my 40's with a heart full of love and muffins, science and technology. Jesus loves me and wants me to totally rock! And I am here to help.

Leave a Reply

A Bit of Orange

Biblical Apologetics made Friendly

Reluctantly Aging

One man’s futile struggle against inevitability

A Bit of Orange

Biblical Apologetics Made Friendly

RaF Ministries News

What's new at Rent-A-Friend Ministries

Bible Science Forum

Creation Evolution Cosmology

Superhero etc.

ALL THINGS SUPERHEROES

Creation Science 4 Kids

creation science worded for all of us

christian ammunition

He that dasheth in pieces is come up before thy face: keep the munition...fortify thy power mightily--NAHUM 2:1

Surprised by Logic

Logic for the ordinary Joe and Jane

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Rent-A-Friend 2000's Biblical Thinking and Good Times!

Part of the Creation Soapbox Apologetics Ministry

